File Name Size Upload date Changed date Sort ascending
2024-BUSITEMA-PROV-Admission-List.pdf 2.98 MB Wed, 06/12/2024 - 19:21 Wed, 06/12/2024 - 19:21
Internal-Job-Advert-2-2024-Final.pdf 403.88 KB Tue, 06/11/2024 - 12:16 Tue, 06/11/2024 - 12:16
2024-2025_ADVERT_Busitema_University_Admissions_SUPLEMENTARY.pdf 286.37 KB Thu, 05/23/2024 - 14:13 Thu, 05/23/2024 - 14:13
NATIONAL-MERIT-2024-2025-A.pdf 435.78 KB Tue, 05/21/2024 - 15:55 Tue, 05/21/2024 - 15:56
External-Job-Advert-2-2024.pdf 245.15 KB Mon, 05/20/2024 - 12:09 Mon, 05/20/2024 - 12:09
Job-Advert-May-2024-Final-ed-web.pdf 495.49 KB Tue, 05/14/2024 - 12:54 Tue, 05/14/2024 - 12:55
Application-Form.pdf 240.32 KB Wed, 05/08/2024 - 13:15 Wed, 05/08/2024 - 13:15
Advert-for-short-courses-Stanbic-sponsored.pdf 326.76 KB Wed, 05/08/2024 - 13:07 Wed, 05/08/2024 - 13:07
Admissions-Roadmap-2024-2025-1.pdf 329.59 KB Fri, 05/03/2024 - 14:00 Fri, 05/03/2024 - 14:06
Job-Advert-May-2024-Final-web.pdf 495.32 KB Thu, 05/02/2024 - 20:20 Thu, 05/02/2024 - 20:20
Fees_Structure_for_All_Programmes _updated_2024_2025.pdf 645.05 KB Thu, 04/18/2024 - 09:13 Thu, 04/18/2024 - 09:13
Busitema_University_Diploma_Holders_SEE_Results_April_2024.pdf 2.07 MB Sat, 04/13/2024 - 20:24 Sat, 04/13/2024 - 20:24
2024-FINAL-Busitema-Special-Entry-Exam-Shortlist-Updated-FF.pdf 612.47 KB Fri, 04/12/2024 - 20:52 Fri, 04/12/2024 - 20:52
2024-Busitema-Special-Entry-Exam-Shortlist_0.pdf 480.46 KB Sun, 04/07/2024 - 12:11 Sun, 04/07/2024 - 12:11
2024-Busitema-Special-Entry-Exam-Shortlist.pdf 480.46 KB Sat, 04/06/2024 - 11:59 Sat, 04/06/2024 - 12:00
Busitema_Graduation_Book_2024__Final_draft.pdf 6.77 MB Fri, 03/29/2024 - 18:54 Fri, 03/29/2024 - 18:54
Busitema__Graduation Book - 2024__Final draft_1.pdf 6.77 MB Fri, 03/29/2024 - 18:48 Fri, 03/29/2024 - 18:49
Busitema_PROV_GRADLIST_14th_Graduation.pdf 1.02 MB Tue, 03/19/2024 - 10:36 Tue, 03/19/2024 - 10:37
Busitema_PROV_GRADLIST_14th Graduation.pdf 1.02 MB Tue, 03/19/2024 - 10:28 Tue, 03/19/2024 - 10:30
BUSITEMA_UNIVESITY_CRITICAL_CONTACTS.pdf 767.25 KB Wed, 03/06/2024 - 15:46 Wed, 03/06/2024 - 15:46
Busitema Uni Brochure 23-24-1 (1).pdf 3.82 MB Wed, 02/07/2024 - 18:40 Wed, 02/07/2024 - 18:44
Busitema Uni Brochure 23-24-1 (1).pdf 3.82 MB Wed, 02/07/2024 - 18:39 Wed, 02/07/2024 - 18:39
2024-2025_ADVERT_Busitema_University_Admissions.pdf 243.21 KB Thu, 02/01/2024 - 20:48 Thu, 02/01/2024 - 20:56
BID-NOTICE-UNDER-OPEN-BIDDING.pdf 516.47 KB Mon, 12/18/2023 - 14:34 Mon, 12/18/2023 - 14:34
50TH_AB_DECISIONS.pdf 5.8 MB Fri, 12/15/2023 - 19:05 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 19:06
ADVERT_FOR_TWO_GRADUATE_FELLOWS_FoET.pdf 246.5 KB Mon, 12/04/2023 - 16:47 Mon, 12/04/2023 - 16:47
Internal-Job-Advert-Extended-Deadline-Deputy-Chief-QA.pdf 986.67 KB Wed, 11/29/2023 - 08:45 Wed, 11/29/2023 - 08:47
Internal-Job-Advert-DCQA.pdf 928 KB Fri, 11/17/2023 - 18:59 Fri, 11/17/2023 - 18:59
Election of Dean Roadmap FAAS 2.pdf 656.33 KB Wed, 11/08/2023 - 19:15 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 19:16
Election of Dean and Deputy Dean roadmap FHS.pdf 667.89 KB Wed, 11/08/2023 - 19:15 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 19:16